Macro Photography

img_8344_1024

This is a photo of a starfruit seed. I used a LED light to provide enough light for this picture. I added contrast and boosted the color yellow in the image to make the fruit look better.

img_8462_1024

This is the fabric of a chair that I thought had a unique way of stitching. I used just window light to have enough light for the image. I just adjusted contrast and brightness.

img_8370_1024

This is a habenero with a lime in the background. The white dots in the water drop is the LED light i used to light this image.

img_8442_1024

This is my favorite image that i took. It is the surface of a kiwi that i used lights to backlight. I really enjoyed the repetition that the lights created and the small dots that you can see on the drop of water.

3 thoughts on “Macro Photography

Leave a Reply

