Project 7: Web Page

Logo Design Process

  1. Description: A simple web page to explain my logo.
  2. Process (Programs, Tools, Skills): I wrote my html code out Notepad++ after verifying the code that all the text was correct I then started an css file and started designing the page to create something new and that stands out.
  3. Message: I wanted my web page to convey the same feeling as my logo.
  4. Audience: Anyone who needs a professional photographer.
  5. Top Thing Learned: Css and HTML are really important to learn and grow.
  6. Color scheme and color hex(s): Monochromatic #74603a, #b8a27e
  7. Title Font Families & Category: Coda ; Sans Serif
  8. Copy Font Families & Category: Rokkit ; Slab Serif
One thought on “Project 7: Web Page

Leave a Reply

